Photography, capturing moments

For as long as I can remember I’v been taking photos of everything, some people would criticize while others would question my sanity. I was once asked by my sisters boyfriend “you don’t go outside?” I began taking more photos after answering his question with a giggle.

photos
From the left; Gia, Baby Bella, Home made Pizza, Spaghetti and soya-mushroom in a tomato sauce, Puss(brown dog), Big Bella, Daisy (Gia’s mom), orchids, and Beezus (Gia’s sister)
2 thoughts on “Photography, capturing moments

Leave a Reply

